School Calendar

Liberty Tree Elementary School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
School Funding 101
Olentangy High School
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
One Community Conference
-
Berlin High School
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
Wed, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Subscribe to Alerts Local History Plunge
-
Powell Liberty Historical Society
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 21
Wed, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar

In accordance with State and Federal law, the District will provide reasonable accommodations to persons with disabilities who wish to attend and/or participate in school events. Such individuals should notify the building principal if they require a reasonable accommodation.