School Calendar

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 1
Mon, Nov 2
Tue, Nov 3
Drive-Thru Flu Clinic
-
Liberty Middle School
Wed, Nov 4
Drive-Thru Flu Clinic
-
Orange High School
Thu, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 7
Sun, Nov 8
Mon, Nov 9
5th Gr Spelling Bee Practice
-
Mr Tod's Classroom
Tue, Nov 10
5th Gr Spelling Bee Practice
-
Mr Tod's Classroom
Wed, Nov 11
CDL Picture Day by appointment
-
Liberty Tree
Hybrid 3rd, 4th & 5th Gr Virtual Parent/Teacher Conferences
-
Virtual Conferences
Fri, Nov 13
Sat, Nov 14
Sun, Nov 15
Mon, Nov 16
Safety Drill
-
5th Gr Spelling Bee Practice
-
Mr Tod's classroom
Tue, Nov 17
Safety Drill
-
5th Gr Spelling Bee Practice
-
Mr Tod's Classroom
Wed, Nov 18
Thu, Nov 19
Fri, Nov 20
Sat, Nov 21
Sun, Nov 22
Mon, Nov 23
5th Gr Spelling Bee Practice
-
Mr Tod's Classroom
Tue, Nov 24
5th Gr Spelling Bee Practice
-
Mr Tod's Classroom
Thu, Nov 26
Fri, Nov 27
Sat, Nov 28

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar