School Calendar

Liberty Tree Elementary School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 1
Mon, Aug 2
Tue, Aug 3
Wed, Aug 4
Thu, Aug 5
Fri, Aug 6
Sat, Aug 7
Sun, Aug 8
Mon, Aug 9
Tue, Aug 10
Wed, Aug 11
Fri, Aug 13
Sat, Aug 14
Sun, Aug 15
Mon, Aug 16
Tue, Aug 17
Wed, Aug 18
Fri, Aug 20
Sat, Aug 21
Sun, Aug 22
Mon, Aug 23
Tue, Aug 24
Wed, Aug 25
Fri, Aug 27
Sat, Aug 28
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar